gpg: Fix a NULL-deref in export due to invalid packet lengths.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 04:10:29 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:45:21 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
commit68f260f77a9e4f5cacf0a58e4f55ddee125d3f00
treece946da7cefc030282f1a774adbe65aea795d928
parent2e8db53854506572e9d5b5908e143b5ca28f30f5
gpg: Fix a NULL-deref in export due to invalid packet lengths.

* g10/build-packet.c (write_fake_data): Take care of a NULL stored as
opaque MPI.
--

Reported-by: Hanno Böck <hanno@hboeck.de>
(back ported from commit 0835d2f44ef62eab51fce6a927908f544e01cf8f)

[dkg: rebased to STABLE-BRANCH-1-4]
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
g10/build-packet.c