agent: Add option --allow-emacs-pinentry
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 12:07:00 +0000 (21:07 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:16:06 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit691dae270b3b741178912599724d69adabdb48b9
tree83e874177d92b18481cddad587d5dbde76247fda
parent25331bba5554a39d226d32433add7784b2e170b8
agent: Add option --allow-emacs-pinentry

* agent/agent.h (opt): Add field allow_emacs_pinentry.
* agent/call-pinentry.c (start_pinentry): Act upon new var.
* agent/gpg-agent.c (oAllowEmacsPinentry): New.
(opts): Add option --allow-emacs-pinentry.
(parse_rereadable_options): Set this option.
* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (gc_options_gpg_agent): Add new option.
--

gpgconf-comp and manual entry added by wk.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/agent.h
agent/call-pinentry.c
agent/gpg-agent.c
doc/gpg-agent.texi
tools/gpgconf-comp.c