gpg: Fix typo.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 11:52:39 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 12:33:09 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit692208fd6c1547cc7dd2062a1d1c9499bc0a8be4
tree2c4f8dae137252d1f31bb2c19feee4d3069aed62
parent38b48eb11b77b45c9d0292270f83e26e308f68e4
gpg: Fix typo.

--
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/packet.h