dirmngr: Ignore warning alerts in the GNUTLS handshake.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:46:09 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 11:50:35 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit69c521df422a6c9a6b0a93e45c9373a8b6ceb28e
treef645dc1a74e94b9202be9e8550efea1e9d1522fe
parent6a3f857224eab108ae38e6259194b01b0ffdad8b
dirmngr: Ignore warning alerts in the GNUTLS handshake.

* dirmngr/http.c (send_request) [GNUTLS]: Don't bail out on warning
alerts.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 2833
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/http.c