build: Require at least Libassuan 2.4.1.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 17:47:50 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 17:57:49 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commit69db3285e4612ad24462149a4d64cc32c090a491
treee19035a1f90ddd2a18a7bf2c28ac34dd33fe0622
parent28195f8d27aa0fc9daf5b74fb24de87c36e04739
build: Require at least Libassuan 2.4.1.

* configure.ac (NEED_LIBASSUAN_VERSION): Set to 2.4.1.
* agent/gpg-agent.c (create_server_socket): Remove check for
libassuan >= 2.3.0 and >= 2.1.4.
(main): Remove check for libassuan >= 2.1.4.
* scd/scdaemon.c (create_server_socket): Remove check for
libassuan >= 2.1.4.
* dirmngr/dirmngr.c (set_tor_mode): Remove check for
libassuan >= 2.3.0.
* dirmngr/http.c (http_raw_connect, send_request): Remove checks for
libassuan >= 2.3.0.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c
configure.ac
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
dirmngr/http.c
scd/scdaemon.c