Handle systems which have uint64_t but not the UINT64_C macro.
authorThomas Klausner <wiz@NetBSD.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 17:56:11 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 16:55:31 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit6a41f385c496c180ee730ce80ff5653746410759
treeff715aee63d6a3831d0dca5b9b5dfc5faded3dff
parent620906643713e839b4a95714013ee4603fedc515
Handle systems which have uint64_t but not the UINT64_C macro.

* include/types.h (U64_C) [!UINT64_C]: Add simple replacement.

--
This could happen with UNIX98-type systems, such as the code on
the netbsd-1-5 branch, and would prevent this package from building
on such systems.
include/types.h