gpg: Let --debug clock time sign and verify.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:58:02 +0000 (07:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:59:07 +0000 (07:59 +0200)
commit6aa4478c78cb34cf3d0ae5c752525110947bd247
tree7345a77a543e33177143c554eac5a74a8bb5d78b
parentcd2d758f3f9e0007ecd6bae9d2ee0d631773e237
gpg: Let --debug clock time sign and verify.

* configure.ac (ENABLE_LOG_CLOCK): New ac_define and option.
* common/logging.c (log_clock): Use ENABLE_LOG_CLOCK to enable
timestamp printing.
* g10/call-agent.c (agent_pksign): Time signing.
* g10/sig-check.c (check_signature_end_simple): Time verification.
--

Timing for verification is limited to data signatures because this is
the most common thing to evaluate.  We should consider to change
log_clock to printf style so that we could print the signature class
and other info.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/logging.c
configure.ac
g10/call-agent.c
g10/sig-check.c