g10: Avoid translating simple error messages.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:06:49 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 15:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
commit6b16b02109f4bb5b934e456667ff4c0ba7bc85fd
tree3aa41164c31daa7edcdfa9e432cb3c734a08c754
parent41ad04d403de05abe54280d2a84aa51a603194e4
g10: Avoid translating simple error messages.

* g10/gpg.c (main): Avoid translating arguments to 'wrong_args'.
--
Translating these messages is a burden for translators, and we only
have translations for very few of them as it is.

If we want to localize these messages, I'd suggest to translate the
placeholders (e.g. 'filename').

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/gpg.c