build: Update README.maint.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:42:56 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:55:17 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit6b54759976dc372e34c6d3900fab596936aae6f8
tree4873ac9c0f91a262e70b5a8fc69300811b77a133
parentb453226f566b92be0d339d3126eaba75237e97fb
build: Update README.maint.

--
Also fixed some typos.
README.maint
doc/whats-new-in-2.1.txt