dirmngr: report actual socket name.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 20:37:06 +0000 (16:37 -0400)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 01:30:55 +0000 (10:30 +0900)
commit6bb6ac56cca8135666387a0b9d88dd6b50311418
treee7d09e7e38142eec58aa14ed1d9020fd122d56aa
parentbc28f320fa6f5b9fcdb73dba5e6c582daf7992c5
dirmngr: report actual socket name.

* dirmngr/dirmngr.[ch] (dirmngr_get_current_socket_name): new function
to report known socket name.
* dirmngr/server.c (cmd_getinfo): use dirmngr_get_current_socket_name
to report correct socket name.

--

This fixes the output of 'getinfo socket_name' when dirmngr is invoked
with --socket-name.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.h
dirmngr/server.c