scd: Add 0x41 prefix for x-coordinate only result.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 02:56:18 +0000 (11:56 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 04:04:29 +0000 (13:04 +0900)
commit6bbd97d6c771b2e2c7cfcff6d5a823f0fb44d443
tree272fe450db0c363690b480092a4f253b89db208a
parentb648f28f9f8b889f1217a649ded1d45f261bb2bf
scd: Add 0x41 prefix for x-coordinate only result.

* scd/app-openpgp.c (do_decipher): When it's x-coordinate only, add the
prefix 0x41.

--
Card should return fixed size bytes, either in format of
(04 || X || Y) or (X, x-coordinate only).

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
scd/app-openpgp.c