doc: Add missing entry for allow-preset-passphase
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 18:37:16 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 06:25:09 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commit6be5c4febc2ec484f049ed743bca08fa9da44590
tree1f25d6e43fcea82cc804c7a5c34ef75fd90192dd
parent27fe067efea883629354450a042ad09e47d90ff8
doc: Add missing entry for allow-preset-passphase

--
doc/gpg-agent.texi