agent: Improve concurrency when Libgcrypt 1.8 is used.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 10:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 10:03:10 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit6bf698197222bf6081c249c815aebb075e8ec820
tree0681b0eea4908259d88103feda36b03e9d976f43
parent4473db1ef24031ff4e26c9a9de95dbe898ed2b97
agent: Improve concurrency when Libgcrypt 1.8 is used.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (thread_init_once): Tell Libgcrypt to reinit the
system call clamp.
(agent_libgcrypt_progress_cb): Do not sleep if Libgcrypt is recent
enough.
--

This patch prepares for a feature comming with Libgcrypt 1.8.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/gpg-agent.c