gpg: Keep current and total of PROGESS status lines small enough.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 09:28:22 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 09:29:55 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit6c957c3d880c069bb843cc58fdcebb9fc344727e
tree0f106248b1e28eb275d09fc8cef4c21f55ec84b0
parentb3e043ba905fdf2efcdadbd7022ac53f4408b748
gpg: Keep current and total of PROGESS status lines small enough.

* g10/progress.c (progress_filter): Factor status wrote out to...
(write_status_progress): New.  Scale values down.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 2368
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/progress.c