g10: Add missing space.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 08:16:54 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 10:11:16 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit6caa2d0ba2bfc0ae93878738b0169483f6b6b462
tree2f24996bc79ede0215935a819cfc4bb5ddfacc75
parent6b16b02109f4bb5b934e456667ff4c0ba7bc85fd
g10: Add missing space.

* g10/tofu.c (tofu_register_encryption): Add missing space.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c