gpgscm: Merge 'opexe_2'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:40:01 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:15 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit6cad38228f6ebfdc8e52960223b492597aff26a0
tree95bb4c4ba80b6cd28d6c19bb73ed35661fb61aa8
parent154af876f05b773bf3a860fcb4cc41066da27beb
gpgscm: Merge 'opexe_2'.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_2): Merge into 'opexe_0'.
* tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h: Adapt.
--

Having separate functions to execute opcodes reduces our ability to
thread the code and prevents the dispatch_table from being moved to
rodata.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c