Differentiate between success (full or partial), not-found, and failure.
authorDavid Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 01:39:48 +0000 (20:39 -0500)
committerDavid Shaw <dshaw@jabberwocky.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 01:57:29 +0000 (20:57 -0500)
commit6d0e41815a726ad4b170ed18cc772a1817559299
tree877ebb004b6c706d1b75e67fbc8fa756364b1225
parent7808e4a763692b8bcd95264d39caf85fad32f0bd
Differentiate between success (full or partial), not-found, and failure.

* keyserver/gpgkeys_hkp.c (get_key): Use curl_easy_setinfo to get the
  HTTP status code so we can tell the difference between a successful
  retrieval, a partial retrieval, a not-found, or a server failed.
keyserver/gpgkeys_hkp.c