po: Update Japanese translation.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 02:34:03 +0000 (11:34 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 02:35:29 +0000 (11:35 +0900)
commit6d1e16d96802a0585537cf80728195f8ab028c11
treeb981a729643926fa1b8c1b91203701dfdae3496b
parent4ce4f2f683a17be3ddb93729f3f25014a97934ad
po: Update Japanese translation.

--

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
po/ja.po