g10: Fix memory leak.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:10:28 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:11:02 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit6d3edfd972c1114f43f6b35773dc25e0256f48f4
tree7b290908e6c3641d607d778b55a1e7114f39a579
parentcaf00915532e6e8e509738962964edcd14fb0654
g10: Fix memory leak.

* g10/decrypt-data.c (decrypt_data): Free 'filename'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/decrypt-data.c