po: Update Dutch translation
authorFrans Spiesschaert <Frans.Spiesschaert@yucom.be>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 06:07:48 +0000 (02:07 -0400)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 07:07:16 +0000 (03:07 -0400)
commit6d5c5204d79fa9d01981c0076d3acde18534640a
treea0502c211e8c52ec604bd683a27e4c691f27e779
parent76239356bcb3bfeec5327637ed87429594868fef
po: Update Dutch translation

Debian-Bug-Id: 845695
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
po/nl.po