gpg: Add option --dirmngr-program.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:24:52 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 17:35:36 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit6dd5d99a61f24aff862ccba9f7410d7f1af87c05
tree2fbd908268f7bf2b614884edabe09f2e00df5627
parentfb56a273b1f2b3a99dc1d1a0850378ab7625e6b9
gpg: Add option --dirmngr-program.

* g10/gpg.c: Add option --dirmngr-program.
* g10/options.h (struct opt): Add field dirmngr_program.
* g10/call-dirmngr.c (create_context): Use new var.

* dirmngr/dirmngr.c: Include gc-opt-flags.h.
(main): Remove GC_OPT_FLAG_*.
* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (GC_OPT_FLAG_NO_CHANGE): Move macro to ...
* common/gc-opt-flags.h: here.
common/gc-opt-flags.h
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
doc/gpg.texi
doc/gpgsm.texi
g10/call-dirmngr.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/options.h
tools/gpgconf-comp.c