gpgscm: Add support for pseudo-random numbers.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:21:26 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:00:15 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
commit6e677f9b55fdb610e93134042ee41ee5c641cbdf
treee8f1f620fc19f6584d7fbf38f342d9686cefc0c9
parent5840353d8bbcd9e75374f3bdb2547ffa7bbea897
gpgscm: Add support for pseudo-random numbers.

* tests/gpgscm/ffi.c (do_getpid): New function.
(do_srandom): Likewise.
(random_scaled): Likewise.
(do_random): Likewise.
(do_make_random_string): Likewise.
(ffi_init): Expose the new functions.
* tests/gpgscm/lib.scm: Document the new functions.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/ffi.c
tests/gpgscm/lib.scm