g10: On failure, propagate the return code.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:32:03 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 13:35:21 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit6e930f0e4077bc7aa3d28b1ba649a82d62427d87
treeb651f69bd869f13c29592df0bd954239c87b5637
parent3825847300700a94ac98a24c6db7cf81057b372c
g10: On failure, propagate the return code.

* g10/tofu.c (tofu_register_encryption): If get_trust fails, set RC.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c