dirmngr: More ADNS error fix.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:01:42 +0000 (15:01 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 06:04:34 +0000 (15:04 +0900)
commit6f1d8123d61b3efac94b4c61ee75bd947790ba42
tree50e6f968f4e255b726a081786b9d73040942cd8f
parent8a9341b42cd1891090d45cc068bff84b2b3edb50
dirmngr: More ADNS error fix.

* dirmngr/dns-stuff.c (get_dns_cert, getsrv, get_dns_cname): Fix return
value.

--
GnuPG-bug-id: 2745
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
dirmngr/dns-stuff.c