gpgscm: Use more threaded code.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:24:49 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:24 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit6f217d116d1a12c6093bb253dbfa349bc81bc90b
tree25d516b8fc07b169d1bdc3624cb36b2e96723374
parente7ed9822e20ee4bbb4cdd9eca8121b4ade87e5ce
gpgscm: Use more threaded code.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_0): Use 's_thread_to' instead of
's_goto' wherever possible.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c