g13: Consider g13tab for a mount command.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 17:27:28 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 17:40:32 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commit700920640211168ae1c97d0adef74ba8615d90bb
tree0561a5a22deaef82d15dae360e3cb83bbc443740
parent37e932658cbd873ac96ff7e2067a97dffc2e0507
g13: Consider g13tab for a mount command.

* g13/sh-cmd.c (cmd_getkeyblob): New.
(register_commands): Register it.
* g13/call-syshelp.c (getkeyblob_data_cb): New.
(call_syshelp_get_keyblob): New.
* g13/mount.c: Include callsyshelp.h.
(g13_mount_container): Ask syshelp whether the filename is managed by
g13tab.  Call syshelp to get the encrypted keyblob in this case.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g13/call-syshelp.c
g13/call-syshelp.h
g13/mount.c
g13/sh-cmd.c