tests,tools: Reimplement 'mk-tdata' in Scheme.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 11:28:07 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 12:28:55 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit70215ff470c82d144e872057dfa5a478cc9195f2
tree2a43622ea5fd705a41810daf9a8c0bb2cc437307
parent413cc50345557e0a516f33b98e8aab19bbc8b4fe
tests,tools: Reimplement 'mk-tdata' in Scheme.

* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (tools): Drop 'mk-tdata'.
* tests/openpgp/setup.scm (make-test-data): New function.
* tests/openpgp/verify.scm: Avoid 'mk-tdata'.
* tools/Makefile.am (noinst_PROGRAMS): Drop 'mk-tdata'.
* tools/mk-tdata.c: Drop file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/defs.scm
tests/openpgp/setup.scm
tests/openpgp/verify.scm
tools/Makefile.am
tools/mk-tdata.c [deleted file]