doc: Change remaining http links to gnupg.org to https
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 04:10:31 +0000 (23:10 -0500)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 09:46:38 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commit7106165fd3161b614445d459df3b333d557d9d02
tree2dc63ff3bac912cca5e6827bd057ef6bd725a391
parent81d3e541326e94d26a953aa70afc3cb149d11ebe
doc: Change remaining http links to gnupg.org to https

--
GnuPG-bug-id: 1830

[dkg: rebased to STABLE-BRANCH-1-4]
Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/misc.c
g10/sig-check.c