dirmngr: improve VERSIONCHECK
authorKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:19:29 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerKai Michaelis <kai@gnupg.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 14:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit72a99f582dad4cb4c3b05b97c7ebb8d537f10b79
treec4eff316ed694cc2193fcfa9ac7ab1b4a267b377
parent8dce5ee55a0268d196023224dcf3020306922490
dirmngr: improve VERSIONCHECK

Replace strtok_r() and code formatting. Use code from libgpg-error for
version comparison.
dirmngr/server.c