g10: Remove unused function have_any_secret_key.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 11:44:40 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit7333e704efde6923d4b914b37e9a92c4a5bab156
treec515354f65c4ad101dfa132be941ee1435f322ec
parent5e233e12f55be00f5659c63bc32fbdca2ec93136
g10: Remove unused function have_any_secret_key.

* g10/getkey.c (have_any_secret_key): Remove function.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/getkey.c