doc: Mention dirmngr.conf
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 15:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit7345c64b0887e51d8c8c6eaf49c9dbf5b0f45228
treef32ed6ec6b1617a32bb7029bbb32089e99ad692b
parent88e42ef08d65d4d1bc29c6cea48df19ca0d5e2bd
doc: Mention dirmngr.conf

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/dirmngr.texi