dirmngr: Fix handling of proxy URIs.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 15:24:21 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:18:39 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit73d4781e4595634548269bafe46aeb7674c5b219
treea8797285b590ab717fdb112e61266faab4dd3a3c
parent99791184ac4c7486ccdefc150b9921cd923428b9
dirmngr: Fix handling of proxy URIs.

* dirmngr/http.c (send_request): We do not support socks4.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c