agent: Or in the value; don't overwrite the variable.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:50:38 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 13:03:25 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit74944330ba7229ed0cbe23cc0f573962a444bd07
tree2617080cc7ab398df2fde529a14eaa66273dc65c
parentd3b5cad2346bd5747789dc62d7804fa5c15f4f3b
agent: Or in the value; don't overwrite the variable.

* agent/call-pinentry.c (pinentry_status_cb): Or in
PINENTRY_STATUS_CLOSE_BUTTON; don't overwrite *FLAG.

--

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
agent/call-pinentry.c