gpg: New command --quick-set-primary-uid.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 14:09:30 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
commit74c1f30ad6616186f0ab9dbaf34db6c17b1e40c4
tree3803d7a42535c07c4181da3bc052e38f3dd4b22e
parent483c1288a8f86dc6bf93d0d3f2865ecc246aecba
gpg: New command --quick-set-primary-uid.

* g10/gpg.c (aQuickSetPrimaryUid): New const.
(opts): New command --quick-set-primary-uid.
(main): Implement it.
* g10/keyedit.c (keyedit_quick_adduid): Factor some code out to ...
(quick_find_keyblock): new func.
(keyedit_quick_revuid): Use quick_find_keyblock.
(keyedit_quick_set_primary): New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/main.h