Pass DBUS_SESSION_BUS_ADDRESS for gnome3
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 11:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 14:14:56 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commit751b287179c3a485261051a8bc838ee9405fa890
tree9f7d3e73c685659820f7a4543f679144bb88d49a
parent8b5cb544a8a1d9274a072990b13bb1d3cb2f6ab2
Pass DBUS_SESSION_BUS_ADDRESS for gnome3

* g10/passphrase.c (stdenvnames): Add DBUS_SESSION_BUS_ADDRESS.
--

pinentry-gnome3 talks to the gcr prompter via dbus.  Without this
environment variable, it can't find the correct session to talk to.
g10/passphrase.c