Check for lber and link dirmngr_ldap to it.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 16:51:20 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 17:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commit76ff42ef8d1232dd36bf48c1020b0b9b2afb1c7d
tree93783642df3ed82429965c0bba1152af39370451
parentb817ae7df947093384a25797999a9aa187e20f9c
Check for lber and link dirmngr_ldap to it.

* configure.ac (LBER_LIBS, HAVE_LBER): New variables, check for lber.
* dirmngr/Makefile.am (dirmngr_lda_LDADD): Add $(LBER_LIBS).
configure.ac
dirmngr/Makefile.am