gpg: If sqlite is not available, don't build things depending on it.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:39:22 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:42:31 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
commit770c06ed4e6c1097d6e305a0a9427c3c783b787c
tree58589e28a54436f134bb06ea3b769aa124a0f62a
parentb64b33bb80a8cf5dcc1fdbc62023d019fe2c8cb1
gpg: If sqlite is not available, don't build things depending on it.

* configure.ac: Define the automake conditional SQLITE3.
* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (TESTS): Move the sqlite3 dependent tests
to...
(sqlite3_dependent_tests): ... this new variable.  If SQLITE3 is not
defined, then clear this variable.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
configure.ac
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am