card: Print the keyref also for non-initialized slots.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 09:23:56 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2019 09:25:31 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
commit772bba34ea089b3a00f0b1ea5138ba7422c95180
tree66780b684ef07ee4702999784ad700b0dabe6f4d
parent2abad7585a004586e27ead6ab8c9c57ce5ed1326
card: Print the keyref also for non-initialized slots.

* tools/gpg-card.c (list_one_kinfo): Add arg label_keyref and change
callers.
--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpg-card.c