gpgconf: Enhance --list-dirs.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11:06:48 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit7732b332886792b2bbf47ecf7430e953f1c55a2c
tree02055054c563e8e0ab8b7e97f752d9c973b981ce
parente32c575e0f3704e7563048eea6d26844bdfc494b
gpgconf: Enhance --list-dirs.

* tools/gpgconf.c (main) <aListDir>: Factor code out to ...
(list_dirs): new.  Rewrite to use a table.  Allow selection of a
items.  Add "agent-ssh-socket".
--

This change makes the use of gpgconf in scripts easier.  For example,
to set the envvar with the name of the socket used by ssh, it is now
possible to do this:

  SSH_AUTH_SOCK="$(gpgconf --list-dirs agent-ssh-socket)"

which guarantees that the right name is used.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg-agent.texi
doc/tools.texi
tools/gpgconf.c