common: Cope with AIX problem on number of open files.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 14:38:08 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit776bee6d370602ff95e93a4aea6a70005dff9ae6
tree03fa36170804c8d7a408c3d38f0affce029d8fdf
parentbaae8d50d74040bd5a11cd423e04a022af7691e6
common: Cope with AIX problem on number of open files.

* common/exechelp.c: Limit returned value for too hight values.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 1778

(backport from master commit 987532b038a2d9b9e76c0de425ee036ca2bffa1b)

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/exechelp.c