accept --with-libgpg-error-prefix as well as --with-gpg-error-prefix
authorJim Meyering <jim@meyering.net>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 12:47:08 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 14:06:32 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit77ee8fd55c9e599f41a3cad0ebaa23c72ca14409
tree3bc2df72cb8e7af6a159f209cbafbbbdda08f78f
parent781e9746dff21fc2721373205e63d1d09722d590
accept --with-libgpg-error-prefix as well as --with-gpg-error-prefix

* m4/gpg-error.m4: Update from git master.
ChangeLog
m4/gpg-error.m4