gpgscm: Tweak error message display.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:00:51 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit78547bfe8a885579438a17abadca02b62cce2844
tree83da6f188a97a5411f0361cb3024302d14495104
parent06a177ceea529269a7404740c60416bd6a4567b1
gpgscm: Tweak error message display.

* tests/gpgscm/init.scm (throw'): If the first argument to the error
is a string, display it as such.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/init.scm