tests: Move the makefile parser.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:21:06 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:41:03 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
commit78d6a25a2db22ad2ae30d57ca980c0400cfef726
treefef8f14ab4bda14d0432bc649559423193b97eff
parent29ef34cc4cb23e7b743dbf4cc8e5761f06076b9a
tests: Move the makefile parser.

* tests/gpgme/gpgme-defs.scm (parse-makefile, parse-makefile-expand):
Move...
* tests/gpgscm/makefile.scm: ... here.
* tests/gpgscm/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add new file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgme/gpgme-defs.scm
tests/gpgscm/Makefile.am
tests/gpgscm/makefile.scm [new file with mode: 0644]