gpg: Cleanup compiler warnings due to some configure options.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 18:48:42 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:15:28 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commit7901c5c2a3b7b24e9a4eaab590b0a54e9695c3e4
tree25ac5ec5d8e7b5e3693e68805df5997206e1f5ca
parent62fb86c6589f7f74dad4741db31b3aefa0848420
gpg: Cleanup compiler warnings due to some configure options.

* g10/photoid.c (show_photos) [DISABLE_PHOTO_VIEWER]: Mark args as
unused.
* tools/gpgconf-comp.c (my_dgettext): Mark DOMAIN as unused if NLS is
not configured.
g10/photoid.c
tools/gpgconf-comp.c