po: Update Danish translation
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2014 21:00:18 +0000 (17:00 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:18:00 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit798721f596b69c86d0831447d979b89d4e85b622
tree13af9e882f90d3a383add553ab314e80b2e1bdaa
parente8c3fa77486d162bc63592e87680a82c9810ba48
po: Update Danish translation
po/da.po