Update de.po and fr.po for keypad->pinpad change.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:38:17 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:39:46 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit798b4b3d3fa2fa4c01b96bf428c4c5b34cf098f9
tree44ed3dca49ab216d48c03eb63fca6ba49577f42d
parent145d672fbf6d528f57cc3987238e380a9acbbd20
Update de.po and fr.po for keypad->pinpad change.
po/de.po
po/fr.po