doc: Improve documentation of VALIDSIG
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 04:01:26 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10:14:20 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit79b90039a86014a03caddd2887a378f6ef1802db
tree296078dfbec20ace23e3dd6acb4536214738d67e
parent8704c70108218a60f8fb2ee0e558ca8ed125600d
doc: Improve documentation of VALIDSIG

--
doc/DETAILS