tests: Silence the 5gb-packet test.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:12:22 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit7a0c3cc760367024305d23e2124ea4cbc7e802df
treec9271a4157c68f07a8c154a68b2e9e7491b9d014
parente92a8ab021672b19e5cd397fa555fcc8a3401e8b
tests: Silence the 5gb-packet test.

* tests/openpgp/4gb-packet.test: Send output to /dev/null.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tests/openpgp/4gb-packet.test