build: Ignore two build image files in doc/
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 06:56:13 +0000 (08:56 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 16:38:34 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit7abb14a16f5098641fc2aed0d3a1b9204eda7c24
treec30f0e75664ed778a65e1e7770d5b9129b194f32
parent9609cb20e4caee739b9fc4fd36797029d2970041
build: Ignore two build image files in doc/

--

Reported-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
.gitignore