gpgv: New options --log-file and --debug
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:20:41 +0000 (10:20 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 12:23:16 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commit7af5d61c6e210210c777be9e6e87720dd4a055d9
tree3c42daa2915016cbccbdbb17857cc31fb5ae86c8
parent49b4a676148523b51beca3ae929e9d78ed7ba110
gpgv: New options --log-file and --debug

* g10/gpgv.c (oLoggerFile, oDebug): New consts.
(opts): Add options --log-file and --debug.
(main): Implement options.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpgv.texi
g10/gpgv.c